Shadow & Light Membership Reviews

Eclipse image with Shadow & Light Membership text ontop
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

It’s only been a few weeks so far and I’m loving the multitude of information I can access on my own. I just stumbled upon something called Religious Trauma and learned it is a serious reality that impacts me. It explains why I feel or think the way I do. (Jehovah Witness as a teenager) Now I can address this directly. Thank you LonerWolf! I’m looking forward to more discoveries to assist in my spiritual growth. 🙏🏾

Deidre D.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you Deidre, I’m so glad you’ve been guided our way. Religious trauma has impacted me too, so I can deeply relate. I wish you the greatest healing and illumination possible 💗

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 17, 2023

I absolutely love this Shadow & Light membership. I love it as much as I love this website and the fantastic spiritual educators (Aletheia & Mateo) that have put this incredible website together. I am so grateful for them sharing their wisdom with everyone and allowing me to take part in learning about spiritual & personal growth. I have never come across any other resource like Lonerwolf. Lonerwolf has so much to offer, all in one place! I really admire the way they educate about the spiritual journey. It is very down-to-earth and embraces all aspects of the journey. They are realistic and don’t portray the spiritual journey as something out of a fairy tale with all sunshine and rainbows. They discuss the highs and the lows, providing insight into how each helps us to develop and grow, even when we can’t see it. The Shadow & Light Membership is a bonus to all the great things that they have to offer. I would hands down recommend this website & membership to anyone embarking on their spiritual journey. ≈🌓❣️

Megan G.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

It was such a joy to read your kind words, Megan! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this and for being a part of this space ♡ 🐺

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

As I’m currently going through a new phase in life, the Shadow and Light guidance has given me a new perspective and the journal prompts are helping me learn through this time period. Thank you for all the work that you do!

Deanna

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks so much Deanna!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2023

You are both amazing beautiful souls. Thank you for you beautiful website, where I have cried tears of relief and joy in that I am not crazy and you explain simply and perfectly the workings of our mind, body and soul. You also give prompts and solutions and it’s up to us to work with them or discard what doesn’t work for us.

I am so very grateful to have been “led” to you 🧡💜

Em

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you for such a beautiful review, Em. It’s an honor and a joy to be on this path with alongside you ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Only three weeks in and I like the e-mails a lot ! They’re deep and to the point. I love the image, text, nature ally and prompts that goes with the theme of each week. If you love the articles of the Lonewolf and/or the journals that subscription is definitely for you.

Lyra
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2023

I have been following Loner Wolf for many years now… the weekly guidance has always been great but Shadow and Light is always spot on! I have had trouble journaling before so the prompts are really good and helpful. Thanks guys truly appreciate your guidance 💕 and what you offer to our community

Libby

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks so much, Libby!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

I have been a Loner Wolf 😉 for a few years but only recently subscribed to Shadow & Light. Straight from the very first weekly email this has been mind-blowingly powerful, the synchronicity and the on-vibe contents resonate uncannily with my soul’s current challenges, it’s like Aletheia & Mateo have got a little camera running inside my head. They always respond to comments and offer warm words of understanding and support. It is a great comfort to know there are others the world over with the same challenges and dilemmas. The service is virtually freely given and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending it to anyone as they would have nothing to lose and absolutely everything to gain. This is an amazing online community run by amazing people.

Marie V.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you so much for this powerful review, Marie. Much love and gratitude!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I love the prompts. They help me go places I would not have gone by myself. Thank you.

Linda M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

I have been using this website for a few years now and it has been immensely insightful. It’s not been long that I registered myself for the Light and Shadow membership and it is really helping me on my spiritual path. The words in the messages are to-the-point and yet warm and caring. The journal prompts are brilliant. I would certainly recommend this content for anyone who is devoted to their spiritual path.

Chai
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2023

I am on a spiritual journey but struggled after coming out of a 27 year abusive relationship. The Shadow and Light membership has helped me to understand myself better. I am rubbish at journaling but the prompts here really help. For such a small price, Shadow and Light is helping me enormously on my healing journey.

Lorraine
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

The course is so easy to follow along to but be warned… some of the topics and journal prompts are tough as it forces you to be truly honest with yourself. Definitely worth the work though as you get clarity about your life, who you are and you can use these to understand things better and heal.

Leandri

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Honesty is at the core of this journey together, so thank you for the friendly warning. Much love to you, Leandri! ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

Aletheia & Mateo bring light to the deeper questions to help us explore ideas and concepts that are not easily discussed within our culture. Having questions to work through allows me to understand my circumstances better as to why the external is not matching my internal reality. I appreciate the support and am grateful that I am apart of this group at this time.

Dani

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you for being here with us, Dani ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

Love the weekly guidance. The weekly journal prompts really help when you have no motivation, as well as while you are going through a Dark Night of the Soul it isn’t overwhelming and you have a week to reflect. This site overall has helped me through some seriously difficult times! Thank you!

Lauren

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you Lauren ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

I thoroughly enjoy your weekly topics which are filled with your experiences & wisdom gained, which resonates deeply with me.

This weeks ‘integrity & inner truth’ for me is the essence of why we are here & what our soul is pushing us forward to embrace.

Thank you both for sharing your teachings/guidance wisdom & support.

James J.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you for these kind words, James. With gratitude ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

I Enjoy your writing.

I apreciate, info of why and what cause exp soul-lost, and what other term being used from psychiatry, and also your caring guidance that warn and advice, where to begin.

FrederIk

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks Frederlk ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

I love the weekly mantra and the writing prompts are great to find things out about yourself. And i try to remember the weekly word and use it though out the week.

Ann

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks Ann ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

I love it! I love getting my emails on Sundays. I always use the prompts, even if I find I can’t relate to them , I can actually always find something in there if I really think about it. I love the prayers and spiritual guidance.

Stephanie

Response from LonerWolf Shop

This is inspiring! Thank you Stephanie ♡

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

I am so glad that I purchased this wonderful subscription! It has highlighted clearly the areas of my life that need attention, and the journal prompts are really helpful. Thank you Luna and Sol for providing such a beautiful service, you both are helping many people grow ♥️✨

Sarah B.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Powerful, thank you Sarah ❤️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2023

P.s. The Shadow & Light membership also includes a safe space to share comments and to engage with a group of like minded people which is very much appreciated!

Karin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2023

Shadow & Light is a weekly guidance membership that consists of spiritual guidance, journaling prompts and a beautiful prayer pertaining the intuitive keywords for the week. Receiving these messages is a beacon of light and hope for me in currently very challenging times. Like the words of wisdom speak right to my soul, guide and encourage me further on my path, working with the journaling prompts gently unravel unconscious blockages and sources of despair. I love and appreciate the down to earth approach to spirituality honouring both shadow and light as part of the soul’s evolution. I highly recommend Shadow & Light to everyone who seeks to develop and cultivate a relationship with the Inner Self and everyone on the journey to understanding the soul’s desire for evolution. Thank you so much, Luna&Sol for your ongoing support through your words that are much more than words to me!

Karin

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you so much, Karin! Much love and gratitude ❤️‍🔥

Help
Scroll to Top