Shadow & Light Membership Reviews

Eclipse image with Shadow & Light Membership text ontop
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

May 27, 2024

Lonerwolf and eventually getting the membership has showed me how to be curious and inquisitive in response to overwhelming loss and trauma. It has been a safe space to learn, gain insight and form new opinions on topics that are very personal and meaningful to me. Being able to read and realize I am not alone in how I am feeling at times has been instrumental to my healing journey. Thank you for all you do!

Kim S.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

It is an honor to be of help and guidance on your path, Kim 💜

May 27, 2024

A Powerful Guide for anyone on a Spiritual/Awakening Journey, been subscribed for a few years now and read some of the most Profound Insights…Also Experienced quite a few Breakthroughs through the works of these two Beautiful and Blessed Angels- A Gift to Humanity❤️ Transformative and Highly Recommended! Thank you!

YA

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you so much 💜

May 21, 2024

I found Lonerwolf in 2018 and it resonated with me immediately. I value and appreciate the work that you both put in and selflessly share with the world, you are much needed 🙏🕯️❤️ I always look forward to seeing your emails and know that I am receiving the best spiritual guidance and care that is out there 💫 Thank you both so much for all that you do and being truly amazing people 🙏❤️💫🕯️

Emma

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you sincerely, Emma, we deeply appreciate your kind words and presence here 💜

May 20, 2024

I exchanged a subscription for cleaning materials in the home, for a subscription for Shadow & Light ,the deeper meaning for me is,instead of cleansing my outer home i now cleanse my inner home which is much more valuable ,so within ,so without .I love receiving my guidance on Sundays,it really allows me to get in touch with the parts that need healing .

Thank you both so much for making this available,love all the journal prompts which help me pull back the layers, and all additional reading material !

Giselle

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Love this! Thank you for cleansing your inner home alongside us and our community here, Giselle 💜

May 11, 2024

Since signing up for Shadow and Light I have felt very welcome and supported. The weekly emails are like a compassionate, trusted friend who offers guidance and insight on topics that are rarely discussed in other social settings or friendships. I appreciate it soo much 💖

Lisa A.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you Lisa 🤗

May 7, 2024

I have been following Loner Wolf for quite a few years and have always been grateful for the wisdom that has come from Aletheia & Mateo’s offerings, which have been spot-on for whatever I have been working on at the time. But Shadow & Light has taken it to another level, which makes sense when you think about the work on ourselves we have all been undertaking & the consequent growth we’ve experienced.

I’m really looking forward to seeing how Shadow & Light develops over the coming months & years, it is going to be an exciting ride.

Love & Blessings Aletheia & Mateo and my heartfelt gratitude for all you are doing – thank you:))

Jen

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Deepest thanks for this lovely review, Jen! We really appreciate your kind words and the time you’ve taken to share this. ♡

April 28, 2024

This is my spiritual home and comfort

Megan

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Big hugs Megan 🤗

April 25, 2024

I love this site more than I can describe. It’s like I found a home on the internet and I found my tribe. Love you and thank you for all you do.

Susan M.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

This is so beautiful, thank you from the bottom of our hearts Susan. Lots of love 🥰

April 17, 2024

Amazingly insightful & accurate

Darci

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you Darci ♡

December 28, 2023

It’s only been a few weeks so far and I’m loving the multitude of information I can access on my own. I just stumbled upon something called Religious Trauma and learned it is a serious reality that impacts me. It explains why I feel or think the way I do. (Jehovah Witness as a teenager) Now I can address this directly. Thank you LonerWolf! I’m looking forward to more discoveries to assist in my spiritual growth. 🙏🏾

Deidre D.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you Deidre, I’m so glad you’ve been guided our way. Religious trauma has impacted me too, so I can deeply relate. I wish you the greatest healing and illumination possible 💗

December 17, 2023

I absolutely love this Shadow & Light membership. I love it as much as I love this website and the fantastic spiritual educators (Aletheia & Mateo) that have put this incredible website together. I am so grateful for them sharing their wisdom with everyone and allowing me to take part in learning about spiritual & personal growth. I have never come across any other resource like Lonerwolf. Lonerwolf has so much to offer, all in one place! I really admire the way they educate about the spiritual journey. It is very down-to-earth and embraces all aspects of the journey. They are realistic and don’t portray the spiritual journey as something out of a fairy tale with all sunshine and rainbows. They discuss the highs and the lows, providing insight into how each helps us to develop and grow, even when we can’t see it. The Shadow & Light Membership is a bonus to all the great things that they have to offer. I would hands down recommend this website & membership to anyone embarking on their spiritual journey. ≈🌓❣️

Megan G.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

It was such a joy to read your kind words, Megan! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this and for being a part of this space ♡ 🐺

December 11, 2023

As I’m currently going through a new phase in life, the Shadow and Light guidance has given me a new perspective and the journal prompts are helping me learn through this time period. Thank you for all the work that you do!

Deanna

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks so much Deanna!

December 4, 2023

You are both amazing beautiful souls. Thank you for you beautiful website, where I have cried tears of relief and joy in that I am not crazy and you explain simply and perfectly the workings of our mind, body and soul. You also give prompts and solutions and it’s up to us to work with them or discard what doesn’t work for us.

I am so very grateful to have been “led” to you 🧡💜

Em

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you for such a beautiful review, Em. It’s an honor and a joy to be on this path with alongside you ♡

October 24, 2023

Only three weeks in and I like the e-mails a lot ! They’re deep and to the point. I love the image, text, nature ally and prompts that goes with the theme of each week. If you love the articles of the Lonewolf and/or the journals that subscription is definitely for you.

Lyra
October 16, 2023

I have been following Loner Wolf for many years now… the weekly guidance has always been great but Shadow and Light is always spot on! I have had trouble journaling before so the prompts are really good and helpful. Thanks guys truly appreciate your guidance 💕 and what you offer to our community

Libby

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thanks so much, Libby!

October 7, 2023

I have been a Loner Wolf 😉 for a few years but only recently subscribed to Shadow & Light. Straight from the very first weekly email this has been mind-blowingly powerful, the synchronicity and the on-vibe contents resonate uncannily with my soul’s current challenges, it’s like Aletheia & Mateo have got a little camera running inside my head. They always respond to comments and offer warm words of understanding and support. It is a great comfort to know there are others the world over with the same challenges and dilemmas. The service is virtually freely given and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending it to anyone as they would have nothing to lose and absolutely everything to gain. This is an amazing online community run by amazing people.

Marie V.

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Thank you so much for this powerful review, Marie. Much love and gratitude!

October 2, 2023

I love the prompts. They help me go places I would not have gone by myself. Thank you.

Linda M.
September 28, 2023

I have been using this website for a few years now and it has been immensely insightful. It’s not been long that I registered myself for the Light and Shadow membership and it is really helping me on my spiritual path. The words in the messages are to-the-point and yet warm and caring. The journal prompts are brilliant. I would certainly recommend this content for anyone who is devoted to their spiritual path.

Chai
September 22, 2023

I am on a spiritual journey but struggled after coming out of a 27 year abusive relationship. The Shadow and Light membership has helped me to understand myself better. I am rubbish at journaling but the prompts here really help. For such a small price, Shadow and Light is helping me enormously on my healing journey.

Lorraine
August 11, 2023

The course is so easy to follow along to but be warned… some of the topics and journal prompts are tough as it forces you to be truly honest with yourself. Definitely worth the work though as you get clarity about your life, who you are and you can use these to understand things better and heal.

Leandri

Response from LonerWolf Shop

Honesty is at the core of this journey together, so thank you for the friendly warning. Much love to you, Leandri! ♡

Help
Scroll to Top